Katie + Keith

Katie + Keith

October 28, 2016

Vendors:

Photography - Jenn Emerling // @jemerlingweddings // www.jennemerlingweddings.com

Videography - Shark Pig // @sharkpigweddings // www.sharkpigweddings.com

Event Design & Coordination - To La Lune Events // @tolalune // www.tolalune.com

Invitation, Stationery, Signage, Laser Cut Elements - Peanut Press Creative // @peanut_press // www.peanutpresscreative.com

Calligraphy - Design by Laney // @designbylaney // www.designbylaney.com

Floral Design - Catalina Neal Floral + Design // @catalinaneal // www.catalinaneal.com

Catering & Bar - Giuseppe's Fine Catering // @giuseppernfc // www.grnfc.com

Ice Cream Sandwiches - The Baked Bear // @thebakedbear // www.thebakedbear.com

DJ - The Flash Dance // @theflashdance // www.theflashdance.com/michael

Video Booth - Time Machine Video // @timemachinevideo // www.slowmotiontimemachine.com

Rentals - Witty Rentals // @witty_rentals // www.wittyrentals.com

Rentals - Abbey Party Rentals // @abbeypartyrentals // www.abbeypartyrentals.com

Table Runners, Napkins, Flatware - Hostess Haven // @hostesshaven // www.hostesshaven.com

Linens - La Tavola // @latavolalinen // www.latavolalinen.com

Makeup Artist - Lacey Haegen // @laceyhaegen // www.laceyhaegenmakeupartist.com

Hair Stylist - Kylie Wadsworth // @ kkyliiiee

Venue - Scripps Seaside Forum // #scrippseasideforum // www.scripps.ucsd.edu/about/venues/seaside-forum.com